Calendar

Calendar 2017 - 2018

 

Term 1                           Winter Term                                2017

Term Starts                  Sunday 10th September 2017

Islamic New Year                                    Thursday 21st September

Half Term           Sunday 29th October - Thursday 2nd November

Martyrs Day                                          Thursday 30th November*

National Day                                               Sunday 3rd December*

Term Ends                     Sunday 10th September 2017

 

Term 2                           Spring Term                                 2018

Term Starts                             Sunday 7th January 2018

Half Term              Sunday 11th – Thursday 15th February

Term Ends                         Thursday 22nd March 2018

 

Term 3                           Summer Term                             2018

Term Starts                                  Sunday 8th April 2018

Ascension of the Prophet                  Thursday 12th April*

Half Term                                                  Sunday 27th May

Eid Al Fitr                                           Thursday 14th June*

Term Ends                              Thursday 28th June 2018

 

* Islamic holidays are subject to change:  actual dates to be confirmed